Are my lessons recorded?

This will depend on your organisation's policy - please reach out to find out further information from your account contact person
If sessions are recorded as per your organisation's policy, the sessions are recorded automatically due to the safeguarding policy.
The recorded sessions are deleted after 1-3 months approximately, depending on your organisation's policy.
If you see a ''recordings'' section on your dashboard , you can access your recordings. If you cannot find a new lesson, please wait 24hours untill it becomes available.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!