You can go to the same Chrome window that you are already sharing and enter a new page in the URL.
If you close the window you selected at the first time the screen sharing will stop automatically.
If you want to share another application you must stop the screen sharing, start it again and select the new application.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!