Articles on: Virtual Classroom

How do I enable/disable participants from sharing their microphones?

Left click on the Manage Participants wheel

.
Left click on lock participants.
Choose the share microphone feature in the left column.
Turn on/off the button in the right column.

Updated on: 01/09/2020

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!