How do I see my recordings?

If you see a ''recordings'' section on your dashboard , you can access your recordings.
If you cannot see a ''recordings'' section on your dashboard, this means that the recordings are not available for your role (tutor/student).
If you cannot find a new lesson please wait 24hours untill it becomes available.
The recorded sessions are deleted after 1-3 months approximately, depending on your organisation's policy.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!